宏腾荣誉
  • 宏腾简介
  • 宏腾荣誉
  • 宏腾文化
  • 发展历程
  • 宏腾简介

    abo1-img.jpg

            宏腾集团公司是由金乡县宏腾果蔬有限公司、山东宏腾进出口有限公司、金乡县久红食品有限公司等10家国内公司和4家海外公司组成的大型集团公司。集团总占地面积24万平方米,建筑面积16万平方米,拥有总资产10.6亿元,现有员工1150余名,2019年销售收入达18亿元,实现利税21亿元。

             集团公司旗下全资子公司金乡县宏腾果蔬有限公司成立于2010年,是一家集大蒜种植、仓储、加工、销售为一体的现代化农产品公司,公司位于具有“孔孟之乡,礼仪之邦“之称的山东省济宁市金乡县马庙镇金西工业园区。山东省金乡县具有“中国大蒜之乡”、“中国辣椒之乡”“中国洋葱之乡”等美誉之称,也是中国重要的有机、绿色蔬菜生产、加工、出口基地。公司占地面积7万平方米,公司拥有全封闭生产车间10万平方米、保鲜库110栋、储存量10万余吨、大蒜收购点56个、现代化蒜片生产线5条、黑蒜生产车间2个、大蒜种植基地50000亩、年加工生产能力15万余吨、大蒜年出口量达18万吨

    宏腾荣誉

    宏腾文化

    学习 宏腾 文化“宏腾人”


             我们秉承“以市场为导向、以科技为动力、以效益为中心、以质量求发展”的经营理念,逐步实行现企业代化管理机制。“客户所需,我们所想”是我们的服务宗旨, 宏腾集团全体员工诚邀海内外各界朋友前来洽谈指导,精诚合作,共创辉煌!

    与客户、与社会各界“共创、共赢、共享”是集团公司永远不变的追求,环保、健康、生态是集团公司积极努力的发展方向。


    发展历程

    宏腾集团多年致力于进出口业务,打造宏腾品牌。

    宏腾集团多年致力于进出口业务,打造宏腾品牌。
    宏腾集团多年致力于进出口业务,打造宏腾品牌。

    宏腾集团多年致力于进出口业务,打造宏腾品牌。

    宏腾集团多年致力于进出口业务,打造宏腾品牌。

    宏腾集团多年致力于进出口业务,打造宏腾品牌。
    宏腾集团多年致力于进出口业务,打造宏腾品牌。

    宏腾集团多年致力于进出口业务,打造宏腾品牌。

    宏腾集团多年致力于进出口业务,打造宏腾品牌。

    宏腾集团多年致力于进出口业务,打造宏腾品牌。
    info@hongteng.com 0537-2981688

Honteng Honor
  • About Hongteng
  • Honteng Honor
  • Hongteng Culture
  • Development History
  • About Hongteng

    abo1-img.jpg

    Hongteng Group Company is a large group company composed of 10 domestic companies and 4 overseas companies including Jinxiang County Hongteng Fruit and Vegetable Co., Ltd., Shandong Hongteng Import and Export Co., Ltd., Jinxiang County Jiuhong Food Co., Ltd. and 4 overseas companies. The group covers a total area of 240,000 square meters and a construction area of 160,000 square meters. It has total assets of 1.06 billion yuan and more than 1,150 employees. In 2019, the sales revenue reached 1.8 billion yuan, and the profits and taxes were 2.1 billion yuan.

    Jinxiang County Hongteng Fruit and Vegetable Co., Ltd., a wholly-owned subsidiary of the group company, was established in 2010. It is a modern agricultural product company integrating garlic planting, storage, processing and sales. "It is known as Jinxi Industrial Park, Mamiao Town, Jinxiang County, Jining City, Shandong Province. Jinxiang County in Shandong Province is known as the “Hometown of Garlic in China”, “Hometown of Chili Peppers in China” and “Hometown of Onions in China”. It is also an important production, processing and export base of organic and green vegetables in China. The company covers an area of 70,000 square meters. The company has a fully enclosed production workshop of 100,000 square meters, 110 fresh-keeping warehouses, a storage capacity of more than 100,000 tons, 56 garlic purchase points, 5 modern garlic slice production lines, and 2 black garlic production workshops. A garlic planting base of 50,000 mu, an annual processing capacity of more than 150,000 tons, and an annual garlic export volume of 180,000 tons


    Honteng Honor

    Hongteng Culture

    Learn Hongteng culture and be a "Hongteng person"


    We are adhering to the business philosophy of "market-oriented, technology-driven, efficiency-centered, and quality seeking development", and gradually implement the modern enterprise management mechanism. "Customer needs, what we think" is our service tenet. All employees of Hongteng Group sincerely invite friends from all walks of life at home and abroad to come to negotiate and guide, sincerely cooperate, and create brilliant!


    "Create, win-win, and share" with customers and all walks of life is the eternal pursuit of the group company. Environmental protection, health and ecology are the development direction of the group company's active efforts.


    Development History

    Hongteng Group has been committed to import and export business for many years to build the Hongteng brand.

    Hongteng Group has been committed to import and export business for many years to build the Hongteng brand.
    Hongteng Group has been committed to import and export business for many years to build the Hongteng brand.

    Hongteng Group has been committed to import and export business for many years to build the Hongteng brand.

    Hongteng Group has been committed to import and export business for many years to build the Hongteng brand.

    Hongteng Group has been committed to import and export business for many years to build the Hongteng brand.
    Hongteng Group has been committed to import and export business for many years to build the Hongteng brand.

    Hongteng Group has been committed to import and export business for many years to build the Hongteng brand.

    Hongteng Group has been committed to import and export business for many years to build the Hongteng brand.

    Hongteng Group has been committed to import and export business for many years to build the Hongteng brand.
    info@hongteng.com +86-537-2981688